M4M Team

The Mining for Miracles Committee is comprised of innovative leaders representing the Mineral Exploration and Mining Industry. Committee Members represent mineral exploration companies, mining companies, associations, suppliers and corresponding service sectors. They volunteer their time, effort and commitment to support the annual fundraising campaigns for BC Children’s Hospital. The Industry provides in-kind support in order to ensure that 100% of the money raised goes to BC Children’s Hospital.

2022 Mining for Miracles Co-Chairs

  • Profile image

    Karla Mills

    Teck Resources Limited

  • Jelena Puzic

    Teck Resources Limited

2022 Mining for Miracles Committee Members

  • Profile image

    Sadie Ismay

    Teck Resources Limited

  • Profile image

    Julie Kim Pelly

    Western Copper & Goldcorp

  • Profile image

    Steven Krause

    Avisar Chartered Professional Accountants

  • Profile image

    Eric Paulsen

    Teck Resources Limited

2022 Mining for Miracles Additional Committee Members

  • Celina Sookachoff

    Teck Resources Limited

  • Darold Thorp

    Brandt Tractor

  • Deb Bryant


  • Jacqui Schneider

    Teck Resources Limited (Highland Valley Copper)

  • Joel Shirriff


  • Jonathan O’Connor

    MLT Lawyers

  • Rod Allen

    SMS Equipment Inc

  • Sarah Weber

    C3 Alliance Corp

  • Tammy Ogden

    Teck Resources Limited (Teck Coal)

  • Galina Meleger

    Endeavour Silver

  • Andrea Smid

    Ernst & Young

  • Claire Perusse

    C3 Alliance Corp

  • Amélie St-Onge

    Fatigue Science

  • Clayton Dumont

    Finning Canada

  • Melodie Chant


  • Andrew Buddle

    Teck Resources Limited

  • Jason McCleery

    SMS Equipment

  • Cathy Strickland

    Hooked on Miracles Co-Chair

  • Mélanie Hennessey